évènements à venir

Événements passés

Salon de l'automobile Ware Jr.
Samedi 7 septembre 2019 de 10 h 00 à 12 h 00

Grenville Park , 73, rue Church, Ware, Massachusetts 01082

Rejoignez-nous pour notre quatrième salon annuel de l'automobile Jr. Les enfants participeront aux deux courses sur circuit, course de dragsters et derby en ballon! Tous les profits profiteront au Ware Family Center.

Nous sommes ravis pour Karissa. Ce sera sa première course et représentera K's Kustom's. Nous avons pratiqué et espérons avoir fait de notre mieux pour la préparer. Nous tenons à dire un énorme "merci" à nos sponsors, M. et Mme Reid, Jefferson DIner , Terry More "Solutions d'emballage de toutes sortes ". Fromages artisanaux de mollahy Trident Pools & Construction , Motorhead Magazine , ACTIGLO® FISHING LEURES.

67100172_739343856499305_601461091643005
motorhead logo
272_ACTIGLO_Log0_Master.gif
tridentpoolsconstruction-logo
Mullahy's Chees shop

terrylogo.png
jefferson dinner logo
LJLRC Touch a Truck Flyer

Nettoyant aux nouilles K's Kustom's

au LJLRC Touch A Truck

k's kustom's ride on noodle wash

Nous serons à votre disposition avec notre Noodle Wash pour que votre enfant teste ses compétences et tout au long du cours. Ses 5 $ pour 4 minutes et une partie des profits iront à A Wish Come True Inc. Venez découvrir ce grand événement.

LJLRC Diecast Jam 5

LJLRC Diecast Jam
LJLRC Diecast Jam

LJLRC Diecast Jam
LJLRC Diecast Jam

LJLRC Diecast Jam
LJLRC Diecast Jam

LJLRC Diecast Jam
LJLRC Diecast Jam

1/13
LJLRC Diecast Logo

GPK Auctions, The Atlantic City Auction - Dimanche 10 février 2019. Nous sommes allés faire des recherches pour l'un de nos builds avec voir "Optimus Is Here". Team Prime avait les deux Bumblebee avec eux. Nous avons également pu vérifier l'incroyable gamme de voitures à vendre là-bas pour la journée.

GPk Atlantic City Car Auction
GPk Atlantic City Car Auction

Took place at the Atlantic City Convention Center in Atlantic City, New Jersey. We went Feb. 10, 2019

Red Baron
Red Baron

Krazy Kustom Kar

GPk Atlantic City Car Auction
GPk Atlantic City Car Auction

GPk Atlantic City Car Auction
GPk Atlantic City Car Auction

Took place at the Atlantic City Convention Center in Atlantic City, New Jersey. We went Feb. 10, 2019

1/46

Croisière au Crowne Car Show - samedi 11 août, date de pluie le 8 septembre. Rejoignez-nous pour un moment de plaisir au salon de l'automobile Crowne, avec de la musique, des vendeurs et bien plus encore.

Screenshot_20180808-162449_1533759898751

Johnston Memorial Park / Meeting Street / Salon de l'automobile Hot Wheels

Hot Wheels Car & Bike Show
Hot Wheels Car & Bike Show

K's Kustom's custom build & Power Tech Slammer

Hot Wheels Car & Bike Show
Hot Wheels Car & Bike Show

Hot Wheels Car & Bike Show
Hot Wheels Car & Bike Show

K's Kustom's Crew

Hot Wheels Car & Bike Show
Hot Wheels Car & Bike Show

K's Kustom's custom build & Power Tech Slammer

1/12
LJLRC Diecast Jam
LJLRC Diecast Jam

Diecast jam logo
Diecast jam logo

ljlrc
ljlrc

LJLRC Diecast Jam
LJLRC Diecast Jam

1/16

Confiture moulée sous pression 3/4

Au cours des deux dernières années, nous avons participé au Diecast Jam des Lincoln Johnny Lighting Race Clubs qu'ils organisent chaque mois de juillet. Nous avons personnalisé des porteurs et en avons fait don pour aider le LJLRC à collecter des fonds pour diverses œuvres de bienfaisance.Le spectacle se tient au MacColl YMCA (Program Center) 26 Breakneck Hill Rd., Lincoln, RI. Il y a généralement Hot Wheels Monster Truck et Hot Wheels Mophar Racing, une variété de tables de fournisseurs, des enchères en direct, des tirages au sort et bien plus encore.

K's Kustom's Annual Earth Day Klean Up - En avril, le jour de la Terre, nous organisons notre journée annuelle de la Terre Klean Up. Nous nous sommes concentrés sur Main Street AKA West Shore Rd, de Demo's Auto Sales au Conimicut Pet Salon. Nous nous sommes rencontrés au bureau de poste de Conimicut, 805 W.Shore Rd, Warwick. Nous sommes maintenant dans un nouvel emplacement à Warwick et allons préparer un autre Klean Up. Mises à jour à suivre. Si vous souhaitez nous aider, veuillez appeler, envoyer un message ou un e-mail. La main-d'œuvre ou d'autres dons tels que des sacs poubelles, des gants, etc., même de la nourriture et des boissons pour ceux qui participent sont très appréciés.

Clean up day
Clean up day

earthdayflyer1
earthdayflyer1

earthday2018
earthday2018

Clean up day
Clean up day

1/8
Playgroung.jpg

Playground Palooza - Le 12 août 2017, K's Kustoms a aidé à collecter des fonds pour refaire le Tiogue Elementary Playgorund. Nous avons mis en place notre parcours d'obstacles de lavage de nouilles et des tours vraiment sympas pour que les enfants puissent tester leurs compétences de conduite. Pour 5 dollars, ils ont eu la chance de voir combien de fois ils pouvaient participer à notre cours, une partie des profits allant au bénéfice du terrain de jeu élémentaire TIogue.

Événements à l'imPOSSIBLE Dream Playground

En 2016 et 2017, nous avons participé à divers événements à l'imPOSSIBLE Dream. Nous faisions partie du salon de l'automobile en septembre 2016. Nous avons également organisé des journées de roulage pendant la saison 2017 en plus d'être une attraction le jeudi lors de leurs soirées Food Truck. Nous avons offert des promenades sur notre tour sur des jouets. Les enfants ont pu tester leurs compétences de conduite dans notre parcours d'obstacles Noodle Wash. Une partie de nos bénéfices est allée à la cour de récréation.

Impossible Dream Playground
Impossible Dream Playground

Impossible Dream Playground
Impossible Dream Playground

Impossible Dream Playground
Impossible Dream Playground

K's Kustom's Noodle Wash

Impossible Dream Playground
Impossible Dream Playground

1/26
231st 4th of July Bristol Parade
231st 4th of July Bristol Parade

Anna Thompson, an artist in residence at the Avenue Concept in Providence reached out to K's Kustom's to provide ride-ons she could make into historic ships for the Bristol 4th of July Parade in July of 2016. Her floats won Most Original.

Where they  began.
Where they began.

Anna took her idea from sketches and created the floats with K's Kustom's ride-ons.

The crowd enjoy all of us.
The crowd enjoy all of us.

231st 4th of July Bristol Parade
231st 4th of July Bristol Parade

Anna Thompson, an artist in residence at the Avenue Concept in Providence reached out to K's Kustom's to provide ride-ons she could make into historic ships for the Bristol 4th of July Parade in July of 2016. Her floats won Most Original.

1/14

231e défilé du 4 juillet à Bristol

Le 4 juillet 2016, nous avons participé au défilé du 4 juillet à Bristol. K's Kustom's a fourni les porteurs dont Anna avait besoin pour créer ses flotteurs. Karissa était l'un des enfants conducteurs, et Josh et Rachel ont servi comme équipage de la fosse, s'assurant que les 5 unités ont réussi le parcours de la parade de 2,5 miles. Quelle expérience incroyable.

Upcoming Events 

Ware Jr. Car Show
Saturday, September 7, 2019 at 10 AM – 12 PM

Grenville Park,73 Church St., Ware, Massachusetts 01082

 

 

Join us for our fourth annual Jr Car Show. Children will race in both circuit races, drag race and balloon derby! All proceeds will benefit the Ware Family Center.

We are excited for Karissa. This will be her first time racing and representing K's Kustom's. We have been practicing and hope we have done our best to prepare her. We would like to say A Huge "Thank You" to our sponsors, Mr. & Mrs. Reid, Jefferson DIner, Terry More "Packaging Solutions of all kinds". Mullahy's Artisan Cheeses Trident Pools & Construction, Motorhead Magazine, ACTIGLO®  FISHING LURES .

12032886_1705756536229494_47193616051043

K's Kustom's Noodle Wash

at the LJLRC Touch A Truck

We will be on hand with our Noodle Wash for your child to test their skills and  through the course. Its $5 for 4 minutes and part of the proceeds will be going to A Wish Come True Inc. Come check out this great event.

Past Events 

LJLRC Diecast Jam 5

GPK Auctions, The Atlantic City Auction- Sunday February 10, 2019. We went to do research for one of our builds along with see "Optimus Is Here". Team Prime had both Bumblebee's with them. We also got to check out the amazing line up of cars for sale while down there for the day.

Cruising at the Crowne Car Show - Saturday August 11th, rain date September 8th. Come join us for a fun time at the Crowne Car show, with music, vendors, and much more. 

Johnston Memorial Park/Meeting Street/Hot Wheels Car Show

Diecast Jam 3/4 

For the last two years we have participated in the Lincoln Johnny Lighting Race Clubs Diecast Jam that they put on every July. We have kustomized  ride-ons and donated them to help the LJLRC raise money for various charities.The show is held at  MacColl YMCA (Program Center) 26 Breakneck Hill Rd., Lincoln, RI.  There is usually  Hot Wheels Monster Truck and Hot Wheels Mophar Racing, a variety of vendor tables, live auctions, raffles, and much more.  

K's Kustom's Annual Earth Day Klean Up - In April on Earth Day we hold our Annual Earth Day Klean Up. We have focused on Main Street AKA West Shore Rd, from Demo's Auto Sales to Conimicut Pet Salon. We met at the Conimicut Post Office, 805 W.Shore Rd, Warwick. We are now at a new location in Warwick and will be getting another Klean Up put together. Updates to follow. If you would like to help us out please call, message or email. Manpower or other donations such as trash bags, gloves, etc, even food and drinks for those who participate are much appreciated.

Playground Palooza - On August 12th 2017, K's Kustoms helped to raise money to redo the Tiogue Elementary Playgorund. We brought our Noodle Wash Obstacle Course set up and some really cool ride on's for the the children to test their driving skills with. For $5 dollars they got the chance to see how many times they could make it through our course, with a portion of the proceeds going to the TIogue Elementary Playgound Benefit. 

Events at the imPOSSIBLE Dream Playground

 

In 2016 and 2017 we participated in various events at the imPOSSIBLE Dream. We were part of the Car Show in September of 2016. We also did ride-on days during the 2017 season along with being an attraction on Thrusdays during their Food Truck Nights. We offered rides on our ride on toys. The children got to test their driving skills in our Noodle Wash Obstacle Course. Part of our proceeds went to the playground.

231st Bristol 4th of July Parade

July 4, 2016 we participated in the Bristol 4th of July Parade. K's Kustom's provided the ride-ons Anna needed to create her floats. Karissa was one of the children drivers, and Josh and Rachel served as the Pit Crew, making sure all 5 units made it down the 2.5 mile parade route. What an amazing experince.

  • Facebook Social Icon
motorhead logo - Copy.jpg
shilogo.jpg

© 2019 K's Kustom's  All Rights Resevered

New Klean Can W CrnR ClnR - TM.jpg